Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Home | Join Now! | About Us | Current Round | Mixed doubles | Mens and Ladies Doubles | Previous Singles Rounds | Previous Mixed Doubles Rounds | Photos | What you say | Rules & Regs | Map

Highbury Fields Tennis League

2nd round results details

2nd round match details 

Group 1
Patrick bt Alex 7-5 Alex retired injured (Sunday 2 October)
Sean bt Glen 6-2, 6-7, 6-2 (Wednesday 21 September)
Glen bt Alex 6-4, 6-2 (Sunday 18 September)
Patrick bt Sean 6-1, 7-5
Patrick bt Glen 6-4, 2-6, 6-3
 
Group 2
Tim Stock bt Paul Bradley 6-0, 6-1 (18/19 September)
Tim Stock bt Paul Kingston 6-1, 6-0 (18/19 September)
 
Group 3
Richard bt Dan 6-2, 4-6, 6-4 (Sunday 23 October)
Jonathan bt Nigel 6-3, 6-3 (Thursday 20 October)
Dan bt Bill, 6-0, 6-1 (Wednesday 21 September)
Jonathan bt Dan, 6-1, 6-1 (Tuesday 20 September)
Dan bt Nigel 1-6, 6-4, 7-5 (Saturday 17 September)
Richard bt Nigel, 6-2, 6-2 (Sunday 4 September
Nigel bt James 6-2, 7-5 (Saturday 3 September)
Nigel bt Bill, 6-4, 6-2 (Sunday 21 August)
 
Group 4
Vicky bt Calum, 6-1, 6-1 (Thursday 30 September)
Vicky bt Rachel, 6-1, 6-3 (Monday 26 September)
Milly bt Rachel, 6-2, 6-0 (Saturday 24 September)
Walter bt Stefanie 6-0, 6-0 (Saturday 24 September)
Milly bt Stefanie 6-1, 6-0 (Sunday 18 September)
Calum bt Rachel 6-4 6-1 (Sunday 18 September)
Walter bt Calum 6-3, 6-3 (Saturday 10 September)
Rachel bt Stefanie 6-2, 6-2 (Saturday 3 September)
Calum bt Olivier H, 7-5, 1-6, 7-6 (Sunday 4 September)
Vicky bt Olivier H, 6-0, 6-1 (Friday 25 August
Walter bt Rachel  6-3, 6-0 (Thursday 24 August)
Walter bt Olivier H 6-3, 6-3 (Thursday 24 August)
Calum bt Stefanie, 6-2, 6-0 (Sunday 14 August)
 
Group 5
Olivier bt Sally 6-1, 6-0 (Sunday 23 October)
Olivier bt Jill, 6-1, 6-2 (Sunday 23 October)
Ian bt Sally, 6-2, 6-1 (Saturday 22 October)
Olivier bt Elizabeth, 6-1, 6-4 (Sunday 16 October)
Elizabeth bt Jill, 6-4, 6-2 (Sunday 9 October)
Olivier bt Ian 6-3, 6-3
Elizabeth bt Sally 6-1, 6-3 (Saturday 24 September)
Emma bt Sally 7-6, 7-5 (Sunday 18 September)
Olivier bt Emma 6-0, 6-0 (Sunday 18 September)
Ian bt Emma, 6-1, 6-1 (Saturday 17 September)
Jill bt Emma 7-6, 6-3 (Friday 9 September)
Elizabeth bt Emma, 6-0, 6-3 (Sunday 4 September)
Jill bt Sally, 6-4, 6-1 (Sunday 4 September)
 
Group 6
Jane bt Niall, 6-1, 6-0 (Saturday 15 October)
John bt Joanne 7-5, 6-1 (Thursday 22 September)
John bt Niall 6-2, 6-0 (Thursday 22 September)
Joanne bt Niall 6-1 6-0 (Monday 19 September)
Niall bt Benet, 6-4, 7-5 (Sunday 12 September)
Jane bt John 6-3, 6-3 (Saturday 27 August)
Jane bt Benet 6-1, 6-1 (Sunday 14 August)
 
Group 7
Francesca bt Rhian 6-0, 6-1 (Wednesday 28 September)
Bridget bt Denise 6-2, 6-1 (Sunday 25 September)
Bridget bt Francesca 6-4, 6-2 (17 & 21 September)
Francesca bt Denise 6-2, 6-1 (17/18 September)
Bridget bt Rhian 6-1, 6-1 (Wednesday 7 September)