Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Home | Join Now! | About Us | Current Round | Mixed doubles | Mens and Ladies Doubles | Previous Singles Rounds | Previous Mixed Doubles Rounds | Photos | What you say | Rules & Regs | Map

Highbury Fields Tennis League

3rd round results details

3rd round match details

Group 1

Cedric bt Matt 6-1, 6-3

Matt bt Olivier  6-4, 3-6, 6-4

Phil bt Matt 3-6, 6-4, 6-4, Monday 21 Nov, 2005

 

Group 2

Vicky was 7-5 against Dan when they ran out of time, 27 Feb, 2006

Alex bt Vicky, 6-1; 6-3

Aisling bt Vicky 6-3, 4-6, 6-1, Monday 12 Dec, 2005

 

Group 3

Paul Cook was 6-3 up against Ian Smith when they ran out of time

Paul Cook bt Nigel, 6-2, 6-1, Saturday 18 Feb

Ian Smith bt Lembe 6-3, 6-2, Wed 15 Feb

Lembe bt Nigel, 4-6, 6-2, 6-3, Sat 11 Feb

Paul Cook bt John, 6-4, 3-6, 6-4, Sat 4 Feb

Nigel bt Paul Smith, 2-6, 7-6, 7-6, Sunday 5 Feb

Paul Smith bt John Stockdale, 6-1, 7-5

Ian bt Nigel 4-6, 6-3, 6-1

John bt Lembe  6-3, 2-6, 6-4, Sunday 15 Jan, 2006

John bt Nigel, 6-3, 6-0, Saturday 14 Jan, 2006

Ian bt Paul Smith, 6-1, 6-1, Sunday 11 Dec, 2005

Lembe bt Paul Smith, 6-1, 6-1, Saturday 10 Dec, 2005

Paul Cook bt Paul Smith 6-1, 6-4 Sunday 20 Nov, 2005

 

Group 4

Bill bt Kerry, 6-0, 6-0

 

Group 5 

Niall bt Sally, 6-4, 6-4, Feb 27, 2006

Zoe bt Francesca 0-6, 6-4, 6-2 Saturday 25 Feb, 2006

Sally bt Emma, 6-1, 6-4, 17 Feb 2006

Francesca bt Sally 6-3, 2-6, 6-1, Wed 15 Feb, 2006

Zoe bt Sally 6-4, 6-2, Saturday 11 Feb, 2006

 

Group 6

Camilla bt Shireen 3-6, 6-3, 6-1, Sunday 19 Feb


Highbury Fields Tennis League