Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Home | Join Now! | About Us | Current Round | Mixed doubles | Mens and Ladies Doubles | Previous Singles Rounds | Previous Mixed Doubles Rounds | Photos | What you say | Rules & Regs | Map

Highbury Fields Tennis League

4th round results details

Held in Spring 2006

Round 4 results
 
Group 1
Matt  was one set up against Simon, and Kevin:
rain stopped play!
Friday 2 June
Matt bt Olivier 6-4, 6-2
Sunday 28 May
Alex bt Kevin 6-0, 6-3
Wednesday 3 May, 2006
Douglas bt Olivier 6-1, 6-0
Tuesday 25 April, 2006
Alex bt Matt, 6-3, 6-2
 
Group 2
Sunday 4 June, 2006
Paul bt Jason 4-6 7-6 6-2
Sunday 28 May, 2006
Ian bt Jason, 6-3, 7-5
Sunday 14 May 2006
Ian bt Paul 6-1, 6-4
Wednesday 10 May, 2006
Paul bt Blagoje 6-4, 6-4
Sunday 7 May 2006
Ian bt Jane, 6-3, 6-0
Friday 5 May 2006
Blagoje bt Jason, 6-3, 6-1
Friday 7 April, 2006
Blagoje bt Ian Smith 7-5, 6-4
 
Group 3
No play in this group
 
Group 4
Sunday 4 June, 2006
Olivier bt Elizabeth, 6-3, 6-3
Wednesday 31 May, 2006
Olivier bt Jill, 6-0, 6-3
Monday 29 May 2006
Elizabeth bt Jill, 6-1, 7-5
Sunday 28 May 2006
Nigel bt Zoe, 6-1, 6-1
Sunday 21 May 2006
Olivier bt Zoe, 6-3 7-5
Monday 15 May 2006
Zoe bt Jill, 6-1, 6-2
Tuesday 8 May 2006
Elizabeth bt Zoe 6-2, 6-4
Sunday 7 May 2006
Paul bt Elizabeth, 6-3, 6-4
Nigel bt Elizabeth, 6-2, 6-3
Sunday 30 April 2006
Paul bt Jill, 7-6, 6-0
Friday 27 April 2006
Nigel by Jill 7-5, 6-2
Sunday 16 April 2006
Nigel bt Paul, 6-4, 6-0
Saturday 8 April 2006
Olivier bt Paul, 6-2, 7-5
Sunday 2 April 2006
Nigel bt Olivier 6-0, 6-2
 
Group 5
Sunday 4 June, 2006
Francesca bt Camilla, 6-2, 6-7, 6-3
Friday 2 June, 2006
Bridget bt Camilla, 6-1, 6-0
Thursday 1 June, 2006
Francesca bt Sally, 7-5, 6-2
Wednesday 31 May 2006
Francesca bt Bridget 7-6 2-6 6-4
Monday 29 May, 2006
Kate bt Camilla 7-6, 6-1
Sunday 28 May 2006
Bridget bt Isabel 6-0, 6-1
Sally bt Camilla 6-2, 6-0
Monday 22 May, 2006
Kate bt Susannah 6-4, 1-6, 7-6
Sunday 7 May, 2006
Kate bt Isabel 6-2, 6-3
Thursday 27 April 2005
Kate bt Francesca, 6-3, 6-2
Sally bt Isabel, 6-3, 6-0
Tuesday 24 April
Bridget bt Kate, 7-5, 7-5
Saturday 22 April
Susannah bt Camilla 6-2, 6-2
Tuesday 18 April 2006
Bridget bt Susannah, 7-5, 6-3
Sunday 16 April 2006
Camilla bt Isabel 6-2, 7-5
Bridget bt Sally 2-6, 6-2, 6-2
Thursday 13 April, 2006
Francesca bt Isabel  6-1, 6-0
Tuesday 11 April, 2006
Francesca bt Susannah, 6-3, 7-6
Tuesday 4 April 2006
Sally bt Kate 6-1, 6-4
Monday 10 Apri, 2006
Sally bt Susannah, 5-7, 6-1, Susannah rtd injured
 
Group 6
Tamara bt Naureen, 6-1, 6-1
Denise bt Naureen: walk over
Tuesday 30 May 2006
Sarah bt Tamara, 6-2, 6-4
Saturday 20 May 2006
Naureen bt Shireen 6-4, 6-4
Sunday 30 April, 2006
Sarah bt Denise,  6-0, 6-3
Sunday 23 April 2006
Sarah bt Shireen, 6-1, 6-4
Sunday 2 April 2006
Sarah bt Naureen 6-1, 6-1


Enter supporting content here