Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Home | Join Now! | About Us | Current Round | Mixed doubles | Mens and Ladies Doubles | Previous Singles Rounds | Previous Mixed Doubles Rounds | Photos | What you say | Rules & Regs | Map

Highbury Fields Tennis League

5th Round results details

Round 5 results

Group 1
Matt bt Olivier, 6-4, 6-4
Simon bt Paul Cook (details to come)
 
Group 2
Ryan bt Blagoje 6-0, 6-2 
Blagoje bt Jason  6-1, 2-6, 7-5
Sunday 3 September, 2006
Ryan bt Jason, 6-2, 6-2
Friday 7 July, 2006
Jason bt Sarah, 6-1, 6-0
Friday 30 June, 2006
Blagoje bt Sarah, 6-0, 6-1
 
Group 3
Friday 1 September, 2006
Lembe bt Nigel 6-4, 6-2
Thurdsay 31 August, 2006
Nigel bt Jeremy 6-4, 6-4
Sunday 30 July, 2006
Thomas bt Jeremy, 6-2, 6-2
Saturday 12 August, 2006
Nigel bt Jasper 5-7, 7-5, 6-4
Saturday 15 July, 2006
Olivier bt Jeremy 6-4 6-2
Saturday 8, July, 2006
Thomas bt Olivier 6-3, 6-2
Sunday 2 July, 2006
Olivier bt Nigel, 5-7, 6-4, 6-2
Wednesday 21 June, 2006
Jeremy bt Jasper 6-1, 6-2
Sunday 25 June, 2006
Lembe bt Jeremy 6-2, 6-2
 
Group 4
Wednesday 7 September, 2006 
Tom bt Nick 6-1, 6-0
Tom bt Elizabeth,  6-1 6-3
Sunday 27 August, 2006
Tom bt Paul 6-1, 6-2
Saturday 26 August, 2006
Paul bt Nick, 6-4, 6-4
Monday 21 August, 2006
Elizabeth bt Nick, 6-3, 6-3
Sunday 20 August, 2006
Paul bt Elizabeth 6-1, 6-1
Sunday 18 June, 2006
Paul bt Bill 6-2, 5-1 (conceeded)
Tom bt Bill, 6-2, 6-0
 
Group 5
Sunday 10 September, 2006
Kate bt Zoe, 7-5, 3-6, 6-0
Friday 7 September 2006
Jill bt Sascha 6-4, 6-3
Sascha bt Kate, 6-4, 6-1
Sunday 3 September, 2006
Jill bt Sally 4-6, 6-2, 7-6 (8-6)
Monday 21 August, 2006
Zoe bt Sascha 6-4, 6-0
Monday 21 August, 2006
Jill bt Kate 6-3, 6-3
Tuesday 15 August, 2006
Adam bt Jill, 7-5, 6-1
Monday 7 August, 2006
Zoe bt Jill, 6-4, 6-2
Monday 7 August, 2006
Adam bt Sascha, 6-2 6-3
Wednesday 2 August, 2006
Sascha bt Sally, 6-4, 6-0
Friday 28 July, 2006
Kate bt Sally, 6-0, 4-6, 6-1
Tuesday 18 July, 2006
Adam bt Kate, 6-2, 6-3
Wednesday 28 June, 2006
Zoe bt Adam 7-6, 6-1
Friday 23 June, 2006
Adam bt Sally 6-3, 6-2
 
Group 6
Thursday 31 August, 2006
Sarah bt Isabel 6-2, 6-0
Sunday 30 July, 2006
Sarah bt Stefanie, 6-1, 6-1
Tuesday 18 July, 2006
Susannah bt Stefanie 5-7, 6-1, 6-1
Saturday 8 July, 2006
Sarah bt Susannah, 6-1, 6-1
Susannah bt Isabel, 6-1, 6-0
 
Group 7
No play!


Highbury Fields Tennis League